< Back to Bookstore

The Arthuriad Volume Two: The Madness of Maelgwn

Zane Newitt

The Golden Age of King Arthur.


Not since David of the Hebrews and not to be again until the End of Ages is the Summer Kingdom of the Cymry. A flicker of freedom and a light of liberty in a dark world. Justice, love and equal opportunity for every individual reigns.


But no good thing long endures, and all things end…


The second volume of the Arthuriad continues to weave and guide us through the dark and complex journey that is the Arthurian saga from the time of Mynydd Baeden to the brink of Civil War, giving us healthy portions of Morgaine of the Faeries, Lancelot, and Taliesin, along with hints and shadows of Cups and Perfect Knights, and supposedly long dead wizard along the way.

Buy On Amazon

Get in Touch

Learn more in our free publishing guide, which gives you a more detailed look at the process, or by speaking to one of our publishing consultants, who would be happy to walk you through all the details you need to begin the process.
“When I found Rowanvale, they seemed like the perfect publishing house for me and my books, almost like it was too good to be true! But they really are everything they say they are.”

– D. Bishop
029 2128 0200

    Rowanvale Books is the largest and one of the longest running self-publishing companies in Wales. Visit us on our Facebook, Instagram and Twitter below.

    029 2128 0200
    © Rowanvale Books Ltd 2020 | Registered in Wales | Company Registration No. 8820249 | VAT No. 228574387
    linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram